South Huron Rural

Located at the southern edge of Huron County, South Huron is made up of many small communities including Exeter, Dashwood, Crediton, Shipka, Huron Park & Mount Carmel. Surrounded by farmland it offers a great rural setting with the sense of community in each town.

Listings last updated Tuesday November 30 2021

Sorry, no properties found
Translate »